Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Fast service. And most of all Dr. Sapphire is very thorough and very kind. The whole office is so kind and sweet.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Saw me ontime, very professional and personal. Listens and explains things. Highly recommended.
Shaul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
outstanding. just a kind hearted, bright, competent Doctor. really what a Doctor should be
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excelent service!
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff and doctor very helpful and nice.
Lytha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Your a very good doctor I like the way you take time and work on the feet And listen to my problems and find a way to fix it
Alice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
1 st time customer very friendly staff. Got the answers to my questions!
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I saw Dr Anbinder and she was terrific!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great doctor ! So glad I was referred to him
Irine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good
Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everybody in that Office are so nice and respectful to you. I have been going to see Dr. Saphire for years he is very nice to. I would always recommend him to anybody who has feet trouble.
Mical A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Sapphire is very thorough and knowledgeable. He has a lovely bedside manner. His staff is kind and efficient.
Hector B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He is the BEST!!!
Nusin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Leibish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
great
Gerard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Saphire is to me the best podiatrist in Brooklyn. He’s been my doctor for over 40 years and I will never go to another podiatrist. He and his staff have demonstrated exceptional professional ability, initiative and dedication to his patients
Jaime K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Saphire was really nice and had a great bedside manner. Office wait wasn’t too long
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Receptionist was excellent and the doctor is always wonderful
Ilgiza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great experience, stuff is very n