Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

51 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Youlanda A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Best foot doctor ever thank you Dr. sapphire
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
Nodar S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and painless procedure
Eli F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great bedside manner, very patient, nice office environment
HILARY H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great knowledgeable dr and very personable
Noreen M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good doctor
Nora R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best experience ever. What a wonderful caring, experienced and witty doctor. I was scared and he made everything easy and as enjoyable as a minor surgery could be. Highly recommend. Staff is wonderful and facility clean and welcoming.
ASDRID J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thé best and thanks you for all you did
Moses G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Warm reception and very friendly environment, Dr. Saphire is highly recommended
Anna C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Everyone was very courteous and kind. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a pleasant smile. Dr. Saphire and his staff are truly professional. Highly recommend.
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/06/21
The ladies at the front desk were very courteous and pleasant and Dr. Saphire always very professional and friendly as he does a complete exam and answers all of my questions. When I leave the office I always feel very good about my visit.
Gerson C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Amazing Service, Love every moment being at this office Thankful for coming, Dr Saphire is the best
Moishe G.
Submitted 06/15/21
The love and care in this office is beyond words.
Roger C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Saphire is a phenomenal podiatrist and foot surgeon. He’s the best!
Tony S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent great staff and a the M.D has a great bed side manner a genuine pleasure to visit
Denise R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Saphire is the absolute best!! He has taken great care of my dancer feet for over a decade.
Abraham R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Top quality service in every way from the doctor to the secretary & very good experience
Mario T.
Submitted 03/19/21
It's obvious that Dr. Saphire has been an expert in his field for a long time. Knew my ailment immediately. Very good doctor. I'll recommend him highly.
Paul K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Friendly staff -- Dr Saphire is professional, knowledgeable, excellent care given , have recommended to other friends !!
Moishe G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Saphire and entire staff are one wonderful team, sharing and caring for all patients highly recommended