Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayya T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Clean professional and friendly. Thank you!
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very good
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Amazing, caring and professional.
Alan G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Saphire is all that you want a Dr to be . Great patient Dr manners very knowledgeable and caring about the patients well being. Also his office is run great and friendly and extremely clean and practices safety during these tough times.
Valdrin H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great experience, went there a couple times, makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
Abdul B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I don't know how to explain it but I Over 50 years I have been to so many doctors and I have noticed it that he one of the best very professional , caring and friendly and so was his staff today was my first visit and it seemed or the way he treated m
Anne H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a very caring, dedicated and knowledgeable podiatrist. I highly recommend going to him. The office is very friendly too.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a highly experienced podiatrist, who is caring, patient and kind to his patients.
Marcus E.
Submitted 01/01/21
Good experience
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Saphire is one of the best Doctor's I have experienced by far. His knowledge, experience, and persona are impeccable his staff is so nice, friendly, and professional. Ariel in particular is wonderful. I would recommend Dr Saphire to everyone I know. You can not go wrong with Dr Sahire and his staff.
Anna Marie V.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Sapphire is a warm and caring podiatrist. He is patient and thorough in his examinations and puts you at ease. I always leave his office feeling well cared for.
Beryl C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Great
Paula P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Doctor Sapphire is very courteous. I mean very nice. He is patient. His staff is also very pleasant , especially Ariel. When they answer the phone ,they answer it with a voice with a smile. I can recommend doctor to anyone who needs a foot doctor.
Lori I.
Submitted 11/21/20
One of the nicest Doctors around. I highly recommend him.
Emily C.
Submitted 11/20/20
A safe and secure environment. Dr. Sapphire gave a completely and thorough exam after which he wrote a prescription I was feeling better the next day. I highly recommend Dr. Sapphire and his staff.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Saphire is a caring, experienced doctor who explains everything clearly. I am very glad he is my doctor.
Wallace And Mary G.
Submitted 11/20/20
As usual...Dr. Saphire diagnosed our issues and had plans for correction, explained thoroughly, with all our questions answered....and in a kindly, friendly way. Staff, also, is pleasant and helpful.
Dariana S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Saphire was great! Such a sweet person, and his staff is so sweet also. He did a great job with my toe nail! Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs him and will go back when I need it too!!
EMRE K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent doctor.
Chirstopher C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Friendly staff and excellent visit!