Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Doctor Sapphire is very courteous. I mean very nice. He is patient. His staff is also very pleasant , especially Ariel. When they answer the phone ,they answer it with a voice with a smile. I can recommend doctor to anyone who needs a foot doctor.
Lori I.
Submitted 11/21/20
One of the nicest Doctors around. I highly recommend him.
Emily C.
Submitted 11/20/20
A safe and secure environment. Dr. Sapphire gave a completely and thorough exam after which he wrote a prescription I was feeling better the next day. I highly recommend Dr. Sapphire and his staff.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Saphire is a caring, experienced doctor who explains everything clearly. I am very glad he is my doctor.
Wallace And Mary G.
Submitted 11/20/20
As usual...Dr. Saphire diagnosed our issues and had plans for correction, explained thoroughly, with all our questions answered....and in a kindly, friendly way. Staff, also, is pleasant and helpful.
Dariana S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Saphire was great! Such a sweet person, and his staff is so sweet also. He did a great job with my toe nail! Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs him and will go back when I need it too!!
EMRE K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent doctor.
Chirstopher C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Friendly staff and excellent visit!
Lara P.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Sapphire is extremely professional and accommodating during these uncertain times. Would certainly recommend going and will be back when needed.
Ibrahim M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The Doctor and the staff are a pleasant and professional.
Yumna E.
Submitted 09/19/20
My favorite doctor!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing!
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/14/20
All the staff were extremely professional and kind!
Abraham R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good
Rendon B.
Submitted 10/22/19
He is excellent doctor
Angelo S.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor is Great
John S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great