Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent great staff and a the M.D has a great bed side manner a genuine pleasure to visit
Denise R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Saphire is the absolute best!! He has taken great care of my dancer feet for over a decade.
Abraham R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Top quality service in every way from the doctor to the secretary & very good experience
Mario T.
Submitted 03/19/21
It's obvious that Dr. Saphire has been an expert in his field for a long time. Knew my ailment immediately. Very good doctor. I'll recommend him highly.
Paul K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Friendly staff -- Dr Saphire is professional, knowledgeable, excellent care given , have recommended to other friends !!
Moishe G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Saphire and entire staff are one wonderful team, sharing and caring for all patients highly recommended
Sharon K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very caring
Mohammad K.
Submitted 01/30/21
Excellent service, great care and less pain.
Mayya T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Clean professional and friendly. Thank you!
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very good
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Amazing, caring and professional.
Alan G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Saphire is all that you want a Dr to be . Great patient Dr manners very knowledgeable and caring about the patients well being. Also his office is run great and friendly and extremely clean and practices safety during these tough times.
Valdrin H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great experience, went there a couple times, makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
Abdul B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I don't know how to explain it but I Over 50 years I have been to so many doctors and I have noticed it that he one of the best very professional , caring and friendly and so was his staff today was my first visit and it seemed or the way he treated m
Anne H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a very caring, dedicated and knowledgeable podiatrist. I highly recommend going to him. The office is very friendly too.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a highly experienced podiatrist, who is caring, patient and kind to his patients.
Marcus E.
Submitted 01/01/21
Good experience
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Saphire is one of the best Doctor's I have experienced by far. His knowledge, experience, and persona are impeccable his staff is so nice, friendly, and professional. Ariel in particular is wonderful. I would recommend Dr Saphire to everyone I know. You can not go wrong with Dr Sahire and his staff.
Anna Marie V.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Sapphire is a warm and caring podiatrist. He is patient and thorough in his examinations and puts you at ease. I always leave his office feeling well cared for.
Beryl C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Great