Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

211 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service
Richard C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Saphire is literally a life saver. He literally saved my brothers life. He is kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable at what he does. If it wasn't for him my brother would not be alive today. Dr. Saphire goes above and beyond. His staff, including Arielle, Doreen and Layla are so supportive, kind and helpful. Arielle has played a crucial role in supporting my family since last May 2021. She has been there every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Saphire and his staff to anyone and everyone. We are forever grateful to Dr. Saphire.
Rosa F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personable and does a great job
Joaquina M.
Submitted 06/16/22
OMG !!!! I have to say Doctor Saphire is the best, he was so pleasant, compassionate and professional, I'm very happy I took the time to stop by and bring my mother over to his office, everyone there are so kind and welcoming, I would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a professional podiatrist. I can't say enough about him and his entire team , we are so glad we took the chance with them . I give them 10 ⭐.
CHANA K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Gentle. Caring. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient office staff
Timothy A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Kind and caring for his patients!
Dmitry M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Doctor and staff were attentive and friendly.
Avrohom S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Nicest people. Very efficient. Very clean. Doctor is really very warm and always calm.
Stanley R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Have been going to Dr. Saphire for years now. My kids' feet are in a better shape, and we are very happy with the care provided.
Vincent B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr and staff very welcoming. I always come out feeling a lot better. My feet are happy too. I have been going to the doctor for many years
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Extraordinary!! Stephen
Steven D.
Submitted 05/25/22
friendly and professional .
Sebastian A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very personable Super knowledgeable Staff was amazing
Angela G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I feel like I could walk for miles when I leave this office very kind and explains everything that is wrong with your feet that you can understand I have been a patient for years and plan on being a patient for years to come I highly recommend Dr Saphire check him out you won't be sorry all thumbs up from me for this doctor
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience
Rosemarie V.
Submitted 05/18/22
It’s always a good experience in the office, the girls are so nice in there. Dr.Saphire is a really good doctor and very nice to.
Clayton F.
Submitted 05/16/22
So amazing!!! He's so nice, friendly and welcoming. The treatment I received has been excellent and working. He strives where others have failed. Thank you so much!!!
Esther B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Courteous professional nice clean
Sheri D.
Submitted 05/13/22
The Doctor and Staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Saphire!