Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

75 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmed N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great doc and excellent staff
Antoinette B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good as usual
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was in a lot of pain and called as a new patient and they seen me the same day
Angela G.
Submitted 09/14/21
When I walk out of Dr Saphire office I feel like I could walk for miles best foot Dr I have been to in years check him out you won't regret it
Mohamed E.
Submitted 09/14/21
The doctor is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sahiya A.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had a great experience. The receptionist is extremely kind and professional. The environment is clean and welcoming. Doctor Gary Saphire and doctor The female doctor V.A is wonderful too!
Gloria N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional, pleasant and efficient office. The staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Saphire is competent and experienced.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/09/21
great staff and doctor
Camille B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sapphire was so kind and explained everything to me and gave professional cate care
PHYLLIS D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Saphire is very thorough and he takes the time to actually speak with you and explain how to treat your foot problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Saphire to everyone I know that has foot problems.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor was very nice and concerned about my problem I would recommend him
Leibish R.
Submitted 09/02/21
excellent
VLADMIR G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Paul K.
Submitted 08/26/21
As always Dr Saphire was thorough in examining my feet - taking care of my nails !!
Daraniel I.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amazing experience! I love the staff everyone is absolutely so nice like literally from the moment you walk in until you leave. Very informative staff will answer all your questions and are always available when you call.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Saphire is kind and gentle--and an excellent doctor. The office is very clean---great staff, too!
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Saphire is a kind man with a heart of gold.
Leah H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent with kids has lots of patients
Rachele C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love dr and staff
Mohamed E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and friendly staff at the front desk, the doctor is very knowledgeable and professional he treated me patiently and answered all my questions about my foot issue .