Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 08/26/21
As always Dr Saphire was thorough in examining my feet - taking care of my nails !!
Daraniel I.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amazing experience! I love the staff everyone is absolutely so nice like literally from the moment you walk in until you leave. Very informative staff will answer all your questions and are always available when you call.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Saphire is kind and gentle--and an excellent doctor. The office is very clean---great staff, too!
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Saphire is a kind man with a heart of gold.
Leah H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent with kids has lots of patients
Rachele C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love dr and staff
Mohamed E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and friendly staff at the front desk, the doctor is very knowledgeable and professional he treated me patiently and answered all my questions about my foot issue .
Anne M.
Submitted 08/10/21
always pleased with Dr Saphire he explains to the fullest
Wallace G.
Submitted 08/06/21
As usual, our experience was very positive: Dr. Saphire listens carefully to his patients and thoroughly examines them in order to make a diagnosis and treatment plan---which always seems to be "spot on." The entire staff is friendly, professional, and caring.
Timothy L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and sanitary. Dr. Saphire is personable, a great listener, and empathetic to my concerns.
MIKHAIL G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
Youlanda A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Best foot doctor ever thank you Dr. sapphire
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
Nodar S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and painless procedure
Eli F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great bedside manner, very patient, nice office environment
HILARY H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great knowledgeable dr and very personable
Noreen M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good doctor
Nora R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best experience ever. What a wonderful caring, experienced and witty doctor. I was scared and he made everything easy and as enjoyable as a minor surgery could be. Highly recommend. Staff is wonderful and facility clean and welcoming.
ASDRID J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thé best and thanks you for all you did
Moses G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Warm reception and very friendly environment, Dr. Saphire is highly recommended