Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sapphire was so kind and explained everything to me and gave professional cate care
PHYLLIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Saphire is very thorough and he takes the time to actually speak with you and explain how to treat your foot problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Saphire to everyone I know that has foot problems.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor was very nice and concerned about my problem I would recommend him
Leibish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
excellent
VLADMIR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
As always Dr Saphire was thorough in examining my feet - taking care of my nails !!
Daraniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Amazing experience! I love the staff everyone is absolutely so nice like literally from the moment you walk in until you leave. Very informative staff will answer all your questions and are always available when you call.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Saphire is kind and gentle--and an excellent doctor. The office is very clean---great staff, too!
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Saphire is a kind man with a heart of gold.
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent with kids has lots of patients
Rachele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Love dr and staff
Mohamed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and friendly staff at the front desk, the doctor is very knowledgeable and professional he treated me patiently and answered all my questions about my foot issue .
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
always pleased with Dr Saphire he explains to the fullest
Wallace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
As usual, our experience was very positive: Dr. Saphire listens carefully to his patients and thoroughly examines them in order to make a diagnosis and treatment plan---which always seems to be "spot on." The entire staff is friendly, professional, and caring.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and sanitary. Dr. Saphire is personable, a great listener, and empathetic to my concerns.
MIKHAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
Youlanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Best foot doctor ever thank you Dr. sapphire
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
Nodar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and painless procedure
Eli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great bedside manner, very patient, nice office environment