Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Amazing, caring and professional.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Saphire is all that you want a Dr to be . Great patient Dr manners very knowledgeable and caring about the patients well being. Also his office is run great and friendly and extremely clean and practices safety during these tough times.
Valdrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Great experience, went there a couple times, makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
Abdul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I don't know how to explain it but I Over 50 years I have been to so many doctors and I have noticed it that he one of the best very professional , caring and friendly and so was his staff today was my first visit and it seemed or the way he treated m
Anne H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a very caring, dedicated and knowledgeable podiatrist. I highly recommend going to him. The office is very friendly too.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Saphire is a highly experienced podiatrist, who is caring, patient and kind to his patients.
Marcus E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Good experience
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Saphire is one of the best Doctor's I have experienced by far. His knowledge, experience, and persona are impeccable his staff is so nice, friendly, and professional. Ariel in particular is wonderful. I would recommend Dr Saphire to everyone I know. You can not go wrong with Dr Sahire and his staff.
Anna Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Sapphire is a warm and caring podiatrist. He is patient and thorough in his examinations and puts you at ease. I always leave his office feeling well cared for.
Beryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Great
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Doctor Sapphire is very courteous. I mean very nice. He is patient. His staff is also very pleasant , especially Ariel. When they answer the phone ,they answer it with a voice with a smile. I can recommend doctor to anyone who needs a foot doctor.
Lori I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
One of the nicest Doctors around. I highly recommend him.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
A safe and secure environment. Dr. Sapphire gave a completely and thorough exam after which he wrote a prescription I was feeling better the next day. I highly recommend Dr. Sapphire and his staff.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Saphire is a caring, experienced doctor who explains everything clearly. I am very glad he is my doctor.
Wallace And Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
As usual...Dr. Saphire diagnosed our issues and had plans for correction, explained thoroughly, with all our questions answered....and in a kindly, friendly way. Staff, also, is pleasant and helpful.
Dariana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Saphire was great! Such a sweet person, and his staff is so sweet also. He did a great job with my toe nail! Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs him and will go back when I need it too!!
EMRE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent doctor.
Chirstopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Friendly staff and excellent visit!
Lara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Sapphire is extremely professional and accommodating during these uncertain times. Would certainly recommend going and will be back when needed.
Ibrahim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
The Doctor and the staff are a pleasant and professional.