Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoya C.
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr. Sapphire and his staff they are the best!
Micheal B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Awesome
Anna G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great doctor, great service
Keisha T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Spectacular always
Aron S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great!! As always!!
Suk Kwan M.
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff are friendly and the doctor is nice.
AVRIM O.
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff was very helpful and the doctor was very good at taking care of my feet
Arian C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr, Gary Saphire is the Great Doctor, the best podiatrist !!! 2 days ago, the doctor took care of my 10 years old son by removing the heel wart with 100% satisfaction:. The heel wound is healing so far nicely without any complications! The office is very welcoming with a nice atmosphere. I strongly recommend this place and Dr. Gary Saphire !!!!
Olga L.
Submitted 06/30/22
A caring and efficient doctor. My feet can go a thousand miles after each visit and that is without pain.
Trevor J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough and kind.
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always an easy and pleasant experience with Dr. Sapphire. Feel really taken care of. Can't sing his praises enough.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service
Richard C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Saphire is literally a life saver. He literally saved my brothers life. He is kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable at what he does. If it wasn't for him my brother would not be alive today. Dr. Saphire goes above and beyond. His staff, including Arielle, Doreen and Layla are so supportive, kind and helpful. Arielle has played a crucial role in supporting my family since last May 2021. She has been there every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Saphire and his staff to anyone and everyone. We are forever grateful to Dr. Saphire.
Rosa F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personable and does a great job
Joaquina M.
Submitted 06/16/22
OMG !!!! I have to say Doctor Saphire is the best, he was so pleasant, compassionate and professional, I'm very happy I took the time to stop by and bring my mother over to his office, everyone there are so kind and welcoming, I would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a professional podiatrist. I can't say enough about him and his entire team , we are so glad we took the chance with them . I give them 10 ⭐.
CHANA K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Gentle. Caring. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient office staff
Timothy A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Kind and caring for his patients!
Dmitry M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Doctor and staff were attentive and friendly.
Avrohom S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Nicest people. Very efficient. Very clean. Doctor is really very warm and always calm.
Stanley R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Have been going to Dr. Saphire for years now. My kids' feet are in a better shape, and we are very happy with the care provided.