Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr and staff very welcoming. I always come out feeling a lot better. My feet are happy too. I have been going to the doctor for many years
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Extraordinary!! Stephen
Steven D.
Submitted 05/25/22
friendly and professional .
Sebastian A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very personable Super knowledgeable Staff was amazing
Angela G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I feel like I could walk for miles when I leave this office very kind and explains everything that is wrong with your feet that you can understand I have been a patient for years and plan on being a patient for years to come I highly recommend Dr Saphire check him out you won't be sorry all thumbs up from me for this doctor
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience
Rosemarie V.
Submitted 05/18/22
It’s always a good experience in the office, the girls are so nice in there. Dr.Saphire is a really good doctor and very nice to.
Clayton F.
Submitted 05/16/22
So amazing!!! He's so nice, friendly and welcoming. The treatment I received has been excellent and working. He strives where others have failed. Thank you so much!!!
Esther B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Courteous professional nice clean
Sheri D.
Submitted 05/13/22
The Doctor and Staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Saphire!
Pyotr D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice products. Works good for me. Thank you
Richard M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Best Doc of feet he keeps me dancing with my wife God Bless him
Galina K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Doctor Valeriya Anbinder is so knowledgeable and good doctor. I will recommend her to my neighbors and friends.
Yelena A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Doctor Valeria A is very professional and kind . I’m so happy that she is my doctor now.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/07/22
I got into Dr. Saphire's office right on time. He treated me and perfectly corrected the problem I had.
Agnes G.
Submitted 05/04/22
No waiting great service
Leah G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Saphire is the epitome of what a doctor should be - excels in his field, genuine care and concern for the patient and ultimate professional and warm bedside manner. Highly recommend
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Anbinder was very professional and pleasant.
Dorinda D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very nice receptionist and the doctor is very knowledgeable and kind.