Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

211 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teimuraz J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent service
Moses G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful reception and Nurses worm atmosphere and Dr. Saphire very caring loving Doctor
Demarvel F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly office from front desk warm and welcoming
Linda V.
Submitted 01/27/22
Quality care and one of the kindest caring doctors I have ever met.
Shimon H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Pleasant experience
Boris S.
Submitted 01/26/22
The best in my life!!
Devora R.
Submitted 01/25/22
I am very happy and satisfied with everything a specially with the doctor and the staff and will recommend to others without hesitation
Oriane H.
Submitted 01/25/22
My app.1:45pm was confused thinking it was 2:45 I couldn’t wait I left without seeing the doctor
Robert R.
Submitted 01/22/22
great
Tzvi B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing care and skill
Abraham R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good and appreciated
BerylJeann C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great doctor
Allison C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Saphire is very friendly, kind, & patient Dr when it comes to his patients. When examining his patients he is also very thorough. Office staff is also very friendly & helpful, & not to mention the wait time for his office is very reasonable. Highly recommend
Marina K.
Submitted 01/13/22
the best doctors group
James A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor
Steven F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Sapphire is very professional and very caring about his patients. I highly recommend Parkway Podiatry. Stephen Friedman.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Beautiful, Great customer service. Dr gray was great and understanding and his assistance. I was very please.
Angelo R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Extremely friendly and professional staff. They accommodated me on the same day which was amazing!
Carl L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast, efficient and friendly. Dr. Sapphire really cares about his patients.
Rachele C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Awesome