Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

195 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I had gone to a other sergon with make shift walking boot and he did not offer to change it out with real boot and when I want to Dr Sapphire we right away replaced the make shift boot with a real one he was very caring and felt he was giving me good advice.
Gerard P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Saphire has been my podiatrist for over 30+ years. I won’t go to anyone else while he is still practicing
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I highly recommend Dr Saphire if you are looking for a good foot Dr he's the one for you all thumbs up from me for Dr Saphire
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best foot Dr I have been to in years very caring take his time to listen to my foot problem
Aron S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent service! Best support and friendly and helpful staff !!!
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with which your staff treats patients.
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed how your staff treats patients
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with with your staff treats patient many thanks
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Saphire is the absolute best! He provides a warm, caring professional environment for his patients. He has taken care of my dancers feet for over 10 years.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saphere is vey friendly and knows his stuff. I have been helped by him many times with my feet problems.
Linda V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent as always
Meira H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great with kids
Inessa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Tricia L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Saphire is a kind & gentle man. I have full confidence in him. His staff is also wonderful.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff and Dr. Saphire are Great. So happy with my results.
Senia D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Rachele C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing dr
Anna C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Saphire and his staff are so nice! Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this Dr. makes me feel comfortable.