Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

211 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I highly recommend Dr Saphire if you are looking for a good foot Dr he's the one for you all thumbs up from me for Dr Saphire
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best foot Dr I have been to in years very caring take his time to listen to my foot problem
Aron S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent service! Best support and friendly and helpful staff !!!
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with which your staff treats patients.
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed how your staff treats patients
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with with your staff treats patient many thanks
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Saphire is the absolute best! He provides a warm, caring professional environment for his patients. He has taken care of my dancers feet for over 10 years.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saphere is vey friendly and knows his stuff. I have been helped by him many times with my feet problems.
Linda V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent as always
Meira H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great with kids
Inessa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Tricia L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Saphire is a kind & gentle man. I have full confidence in him. His staff is also wonderful.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff and Dr. Saphire are Great. So happy with my results.
Senia D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Rachele C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing dr
Anna C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Saphire and his staff are so nice! Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this Dr. makes me feel comfortable.
Ahmed N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great doc and excellent staff
Antoinette B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good as usual
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was in a lot of pain and called as a new patient and they seen me the same day
Angela G.
Submitted 09/14/21
When I walk out of Dr Saphire office I feel like I could walk for miles best foot Dr I have been to in years check him out you won't regret it