Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tzvi B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing care and skill
Abraham R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good and appreciated
BerylJeann C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great doctor
Allison C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Saphire is very friendly, kind, & patient Dr when it comes to his patients. When examining his patients he is also very thorough. Office staff is also very friendly & helpful, & not to mention the wait time for his office is very reasonable. Highly recommend
Marina K.
Submitted 01/13/22
the best doctors group
James A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent doctor
Steven F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Sapphire is very professional and very caring about his patients. I highly recommend Parkway Podiatry. Stephen Friedman.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Beautiful, Great customer service. Dr gray was great and understanding and his assistance. I was very please.
Angelo R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Extremely friendly and professional staff. They accommodated me on the same day which was amazing!
Carl L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast, efficient and friendly. Dr. Sapphire really cares about his patients.
Rachele C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Awesome
Richard D.
Submitted 12/26/21
The best Doctor for foot care - very friendly and great service
Aron S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Could not have been better!!
Aron S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent in all aspects !
Sheryl M.
Submitted 12/16/21
People who work there are very pleasant a very nice experience
Antoinette B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Confident that my visit solved my problem. Dr Shaphire and staff very helpful
Keisha T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very Informative
Angela G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Best foot Dr in Brooklyn I feel like I could walk for miles I highly recommend Dr Saphire all thumbs up for this Dr Saphire
Richard C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Saved my life
Jerzy G.
Submitted 12/07/21
I feel safe as a patient under the medical care of Dr. Gary Saphire.