Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nusin S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
Moses G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best doctor , and wonderful office staff
Roy M.
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Saphire was wonderful, very knowledgeable and l am looking forward to my next visit.
Moses G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best Doctor & Staff
Paula D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful caring Dr. I needed a shot in my foot I didn’t even feel a pinch ! great shot giver ..I highly recommend Dr.Saphire I will be returning ..
Howard G.
Submitted 11/24/21
The doctor advised me about my situation, and was very re-assuring...and he cut my nails, too!
Wallace G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Totally positive experience---Dr. Saphire and entire staff are concerned about our well-being, answer all our questions and concerns, and provide excellent care.
Svetlana G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice staff and very knowledgeable doctor
Mari C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly staff. Kind and efficient doctor.
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Theodora S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Saphire is an excellent doctor who not only knows what he is doing but cares about the patient as a person.
LEAH G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great bedside manner Highly recommend
Phyllis D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Saphire is very thorough and he actually takes the time out to listen to his patients and he has a great personality The people who work in his office are most patient and actually listen to their patients. I have been going to Dr. Saphire for many years and I recommend him highly.
SHIMON H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Extremely pleasant and very professional
Jerzy G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Full professionalism and smile.
Tricia L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Saphire and his staff are the kindest most gentle healthcare team.
Mohira M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very kind doctor. He doing his job
Yuen L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very caring doctor! Would recommend to everyone!
ARYEH F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Yenty R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Besides being a very good doctor, Dr. Saphire is a real mensh, a very nice person.