Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Parkway Podiatry

Gary Saphire, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

262 total reviews

Dr. Gary Saphire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Saphire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fantastic doctor with a wonderful staff!!
Rosemarie V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Gary Saphire is the best DPM Doctor I know. I would highly recommend him.
Inessa M.
Submitted 11/01/21
It is an amazing doctor! I'm so happy with his work and service, as the wonderful staff he has.
Antonio A.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best
Jeanine T.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am always satisfied with my visit. Dr sapphire shows the utmost absolute care in his patience..I would recommend to everyone. He is a true life saver
Vladimir B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Beautiful office and people
Rachele C.
Submitted 10/24/21
Awesome dr and staff
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I had gone to a other sergon with make shift walking boot and he did not offer to change it out with real boot and when I want to Dr Sapphire we right away replaced the make shift boot with a real one he was very caring and felt he was giving me good advice.
Gerard P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Saphire has been my podiatrist for over 30+ years. I won’t go to anyone else while he is still practicing
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I highly recommend Dr Saphire if you are looking for a good foot Dr he's the one for you all thumbs up from me for Dr Saphire
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best foot Dr I have been to in years very caring take his time to listen to my foot problem
Aron S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent service! Best support and friendly and helpful staff !!!
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with which your staff treats patients.
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed how your staff treats patients
Oriane H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am very pleased with your care and very impressed with the professionalism and warmth with with your staff treats patient many thanks
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Saphire is the absolute best! He provides a warm, caring professional environment for his patients. He has taken care of my dancers feet for over 10 years.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saphere is vey friendly and knows his stuff. I have been helped by him many times with my feet problems.
Linda V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent as always